Introduce yourself kuno😚😚😚😚

in #introduce β€’ 7 years ago

My name is Mae Anne.
Midwife, a dentistry student and a coffee lover. 😍😍😍
20170614_143150.jpg I'm an ambivert. I enjoy social gatherings but I love my solitude or alone time too. I dont have a prefrence when it comes to performing a task, either alone or in a group. Some people think I'm quiet but some think I'm sociable. Sometimes when I spend too much time with people I feel exhausted but too much time alone can be boring too.
SubstandardFullSizeRender.jpg
I consider myself as an adventurer. My dream is to travel the whole world. If I'll have million dollars for sure my close friends will never see me in the Philippines again.
For me, life is too short to waste it on things that will make me sad. I want to do everything I havent experience before , so that if ever Ill die later atleast I know I live my life to the fullest.
I'm a firm believer of karma and conscience. I Believe that every human beings are naturally good. It only changes because of their experience and personal problems. I am interested in all kind of sports, I may not know how to play but I love learning basics and rules about that sport. I played volleyball in highschool. My past experiences taught me to be whatever I want to be and dont give a fuck on whatever people will think about you. I easily get mad and easily forget someone's fault too. I love new learnings and meeting people. I dont easily get offended when someone criticize the color of my skin. Un lang ciao 😘😍😍😍

Sort: Β 

Hello welcome here in steemit. I'm a coffee loser too. πŸ˜†

Thank you 😚😚😚😚😚

Welcome cutie. I will follow you with the hope you follow me back.
Regards

Sure 😁😁😁😁

A new Steemian ^^ hello @anne1211nne1211 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you 😘😘😘😘😘

Congratulations @anne1211nne1211! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @anne1211nne1211! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!