Misunderstanding about "Salt"

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

blogfiles1.naver.jpg
I want to talk about misunderstanding about salt. From childhood, I have learned that salt is a major cause of high blood pressure and causes many diseases, so I tried to eat as low-salt as possible, and I thought it was a way to stay healthy. But a few months ago, I found out that Salt is our representative antioxidant food and plays a role in improving blood vessels through YouTube and health media. Also, It is said to be able to eliminate toxicity and inflammation of our bodies even though many doctors are still saying that salt intake can harm your health. Through a few months of personal experience every morning, intake half a teaspoon of salt with water, I felt that my body were getting better in my blood circulation, and my migraine headache was gone.

Briefly, 1, Rich in mineral 2, Improving blood vessels 3, Representive antioxidant 4, Removing toxins and impurities from our body.

Please note that sun dried salt or Himalayan pink rock salt are much better because it is less impurities.!

to benefit all mankind, Peace.

Sort:  

Minerals that "good" salt contains are necessary for our bodies.
The method of obtaining salt is important too as there is himalaya salt obtined by bursting salt lumps.

Yes, Salt contains good minerals like potassium which plays an important role in anti-aging. Thank for sharing information.