Tips to Introduce for beginner

in #introduce6 years ago

ASSALAMUALAIKUM

hy steemiant ....
I want to introduce myself,,,

my name is: "boger" alias botak geger
place of residence: aceh north, NAD nanggroe aceh darussalam, indonesia more precisely.
age: 22 years is close to 23 years,

image
my parents name is:
name: sukirman
age: 20 years
jobs: farmers, planters, fishermen.
but my father is now no longer working, because it's old age, and have disease, stroke, high blood, was 5 months ago.

my mother's name: nuriyah
age: 58 years
job: housewife.
we live in a house, which presumably is now uninhabitable, but what power, we can not build more houses, because we do not have a permanent job.
I am the 5th child of 6 brothers, consisting of 2 boys and 4 girls.

if I am compared to my brother, I am the one who has the most deficiencies of face, nature, etc. I am a high school graduate of the country 1 lhokseumawe, the distance is not far from my house, only about 1.4 kilometer saja.saya school by bicycle , because my parents are not businessmen or civil servants.
now I work as a cleanser, sweeper at a restaurant in lhokseumawe.

at first I did not know what it was steemit, I always hear "steemit" where I go, until one day I investigate it, I find out in "google" what is steemit, after I read, and learn, that "steemit" it is a mobile app, which can generate money without work.

I immediately learned, and understand the contents of the steemit content, I immediately asked all my friends, friends, "how to list steemit" and it turns out my friend is expert in playing it, I wait, and his account is on the list, just waiting for a few days, he said.
and finally until the password steemit, I immediately login and play it as much as possible.

I hope to ask my steemit friend, to guide me, and to teach me, to always communicate, to give his participation ...

thank you

WASSALAMUALAIKUM WR. WB

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by botaktong from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.