Back Bay of Biloxi

DSC_0019.JPG

Steemit friends,

My name is Deborah.
21 years ago I moved to this beautiful place on the Gulf Coast of Mississippi (USA). A Hispanic girl from Casper, Wyoming, in a southern world. The first love I discovered was the water. I love boating on the Gulf or in the bay. Since I was hurt at work in 2016, this is the thing I miss the most. Being able to go boating is a great freeing feeling. Can't help but take the time to hear and see this beautiful world God created for us. Naturally a pelvic injury with nerve damage puts a real cramp(literally) on this for me. If I ever get back on my feet financially I would love to purchase a larger boat (more stability) so I can do this again and experience this joy without hurting myself. As a therapist (OTR/L) I will figure out a way again. I love the idea of meeting more people from around he world on Steemit and look forward to sharing experiences and knowledge with you all. I hope you will bare with me as I learn more about how to navigate the computer and post on Steemit. I thank you for the opportunity to meet you. God Bless.