New & Confused

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

I'm currently a blank space! But this is my face. :) How can i update my profile picture? I can't seem to sign in from a computer. So can I upload a pic using my phone? It says in settings it requires a url link? I'm confused. Help Steemers! Xo IMG_20170507_191626.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit beibe. You are beautiful girl.
Just doing what you want to do, keep to build family.
With your diligent I sure you can to reach something big in steemit beibe.
Dont worry about crypto, with steemian community and steemit family we can earn crypto.
Thanks for joining steemit beibe.
Lets follow each other

This guy knows wassup

Thank u for the warm welcome :)

Welcome to the steemit community :)

Well you can download the mobile app called esteem and you can select any pic you want from your gallery.

Great thanks. I got the app and i now have a display pic. Yay!

You're welcome :)

you have to upload the image to http://steemimg.com/ and then copy the url (address in the address bar) of the page your image is on

Thanks will give it go!

welcome to steem community @darshika
following u
follow me back

No follow from what I see? Unless I'm not looking in the right place haha

Hi darshika. I followed you and upvoted. I recentley joined steemit too. You're invited to follow me back and please upvote my introducemyself post also. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@healthwealth/healthwealth-my-introduction-hi-friends so look forward to seeing more of your content. (you can edit your profile photo buy going into the settings area in the menu at the right hand corner, you'll have to upload the photo to an external website (such as tiny pic) and post a link to it in the appropriate settings tab.

Fab, great to connect with ya :)

Welcome to steemit. You are welcome to look at my post