You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: King Patrick has arrived on Steemit...

in #introduce7 years ago

Welcome!

Here's a handy reference guide I put together for new Steemit users especially. It's a very brief introduction to the most basic elements of Steemit, which are steem, steem dollars, steem power, voting power, followers, vests and witnesses. It also includes links to some very helpful external sites. This is some of what it covers:

User statistics. Just put in your @name (external sites using the blockchain):

Your wallet. Steem, Steem Dollars, and Steem Power (the first post/video are from months ago, so some of the information may have changed, but they are still a very helpful introduction):

For new users:

Related sites

I hope Steemit works out very well for you! And if you find this guide useful, please upvote and resteem it. You can follow me too at @doule.

Sort:  

I Hope it does too. Thanks I followed back