King Patrick has arrived on Steemit...

in #introduce โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit,
Thanks for having me ๐Ÿ™๐ŸปMy name is SHAWN /34 and I currently live in Las Vegas,NV with my beautiful wife Beth and our 4 year old twins Jackson and Olivia.

IMG_2403.JPG

Beth

IMG_2446.JPG

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ Gotta love Snapchat filters!

IMG_1862.JPG

Jackson and Olivia at Krispy Kreme on free donut day ๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜

IMG_2344.JPG

California 4/2017
IMG_1864.JPG

Love the ocean ๐ŸŒŠ
IMG_1858.JPG
IMG_1884.JPG
IMG_1856.JPG

We are originally from the east coast ( Connecticut) and moved to Las Vegas 2 years ago. We love the weather in NV. So glad to say good bye to the โ„๏ธ! ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ–๐Ÿป๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿป

I found Steem It through my adventures with crypto and was amazed by the community involved with steem. Everyone has been amazing and I have learned so much through the content posted by its members. I just had to be involved as my interests and opinions of things would be perfect for this community.

I hope to meet some amazing people and share some amazing content. So please follow me and I'll follow back.

Thanks for having me!

Shawn

I leave you with some pictures of Las Vegas!

IMG_1390.JPG

IMG_1196.JPG

IMG_1899.JPG

IMG_2240.JPG

Sort: ย 

welcome to steemit :) is great here, join it :) i follow U if you want follow me :)

Thank You ๐Ÿ˜Š. I followed you.

Loading...

Welcome to the community. Wishing you nothing but great success with Steemit. Followed

Thanks for the follow.

Anytime, I know how it is and growing a following here is a huge key to growth in your coming riches lol. Just kick out some great content and enjoy the ride my friend. But I think by the looks of it you will do great here. Can't wait to see what you do next...keep in touch

Thanks for all the support and welcoming. Will keep in touch and look out for new content.

Welcome to steemit. Im from california. Nice pictures upvoted hope u follow me

Yes, we love California any chance we can get out there. We have friends and family in Southern California. Oceanside, Ca.

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. Itโ€™s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck Iโ€™m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thanks for the encouragement. I followed you too.

Welcome to Steemit Shawn. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do. :-)

Thanks Bart2305! I have been enjoying it since I joined earlier this month.