Hello everyone

in #introduce6 years ago

Hello friends my name is Aquib ansari from Pilibhit. I parsuing my BBA from Pushp institute of science and higher institute with aggregate 70%.

We are 8 in family. My father is a businessman and my mother is a homemaker. I have 6 sibblings.

About my achievements, I never made any achievements at state level. But in my schooling I got certificate in hockey level competition and writing skills. In college I got COP certificate which I participated as volunteer in my 1st semister.

My strengths are hardworker, self motivating and dedicated towards my work. And also I'm a good learner as well as teacher.

My hobbies are making painting, surfing net and watching vlog.

My long term goal to palced in any government department.

I don't have any working experience, but I will prove once the opportunity comes

But few days before i saw the video of seemit on youtube and then i think about it because it is transparent platform.

There is no partiality for anyone if you have guts so start bloging and many more things on seemit to explore yourself so this is why i start work on seemit and i prove myself.IMG20180717122223.jpg taken to my friend's phone