A daughter, a teacher, a narrator

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone
This is Fereshet from IRAN. I live in an interesting city called Esfahan.

I joined steemit last week (one of my friends recommended it, and I'm so thankful about that.) I had lots of jobs till now: secretary, presenter, accountant. Since I learned the alphabet, I wrote stories which surprised my elementary teachers and they asked my parents to come (because they thought my parents did my homework instead of me). After figuring out my beloved mom is illiterate, they just told me I have a way with words.
I started blogging since I was 16 in my native language (Persian). In that time, we had dial up internet access. I remember that downloading a track of Enrique Iglesias's song took an hour of waiting (that's right, I had crush on him) but then I stopped writing when I was 23, since I was so busy by my new job. I knew that was going wrong, and I was looking for a fresh start.

So here I am. A writer from the first place, who turns everything into a story and she is a little dramatic (my friends might say over dramatic.) You may read about books, novels, plays, movies, and music in my posts.

Sort:  

Welcome on steemit, Fereshet!

Éxito, saludos desde Venezuela.

Welcome to Steemit !!!

Welcome to Steemit)))

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Thanx, same wishes for you :)

i'm iranian too .. welcome 🌹

Thanks,hamvatan;)

Hi, thanks for your posts. We only hear negative news on Iran in the US, so I’m going to follow you, so I can hear a positive perspective.

Hi, believe me, I know about the Iran's picture there, and I will write things from a neutral point of view, you'll see that the reality is different from what media shows.

Welcome to steemit friend!

my grandfather is from Iran!

Welcome to steemit @fereshte.
We will sure love your writing skills and you are sure talented. I will surely look forward to Seeing your work here.
I am @hermannsol by the way of the @greetersguild community. A community devoted and formed to nourish new steemians here on the platform. We want to support and impact all newbies with the knowledge they need to succeed here on steemit. Follow us at @greetersguild and feel free to use our tag #greetersguild on your posts to draw our attention and support. Ypu can also join us on discord.
A nice stay here on steemit and hope to see you soon.

hi @fereshte Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

@fereshte, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

I am so happy that you are here, fereshte! I wish you an awesome journey here on this platform :) Have Fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Congratulations @fereshte! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome To Steemit @fereshte. Welcome To Blockchain World, Welcome to The eSteem Family.

Esteem / Steemit is The Best Application based on Blockchain in The World. Before you go any further, read The Rules and other Instructions About Steemit and How to use Steemit.


Hope you have a great day here and I'll always waiting your new Article everytime. Greetings @esteems.