Hi everyone ! Glad to be here.

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0190.JPG

Little about be.

I'm 27 year old from Norway and I'm currently working as a IT site owner in Oslo. I have a beautiful baby girl that's almost 2 months old. As of now it's just me and her. I'm really glad and excited to be a part of steemit ! I look really forward to meet new people and contribute here. Maybe even gain new friends !

I play games when I have the time. Like Going out with friends to eat and enjoy some beer. ATM i work a lot.

I will introduce myself better later :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @kimaurora I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit @kimaurora..
Have Followed & Upvoted you!!

Thanks man ! Followed back

Welcome aboard. You will enjoy being here very much.

Thank you ! I think so too.

Hello! Your baby is so sweet... I am following you

Hello ! Haha Thanks man !

So cute

Thank you !

Welkome to Steemit :)

Thanks :)

what a cutie :) welcome!

Thank you :) !

Hello, your daughter is vary cute.

Thank you !

Nice read! I can see that you have signed up recently so I am very glad to see that you're actively posting. This post deserves an upvote and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to recieve votes so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Thanks for your kind words ! Nice to meet you ! I'm really happy to be here and will try to be on here as much as possible. Thanks for the tip also !! Will check it out. Will follow you !