Introduction My Self

in #introduce4 years ago (edited)

78a881a2a851b9cc952d8bb124fcaad0.jpg

Hi everyone, this is my first post on this platform. I hope that all users of this platform are in good health, hopefully we are all shunned from the danger of covid-19.

I come from Aceh who is doing house isolation because of the many threats of viruses outside. If the world had not been infected by this virus, I would have followed my hobby like long ago in the field of street photography, macro photography, traveling, and many more that I cannot mention one by one.

Btw, I really hope for the support of everyone on this platform in knowing the rules and how to use so that there will be no mistakes for me in using this platform.

Thank you to the founders and staff of this platform and most specifically to all users of this platform.

Greetings from me @klen.civil from Aceh, Indonesia to all.