Introduce Myself I'm Oky

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1281.JPG

Hallo Steamian!

Good Evening, Allow me to introduce my self, my name is Oky Aprianda. But, you can call me Oky. I was born in Lamno , 24th April 1995 but now I live in Banda Aceh because I because work in here. I live in Banda Aceh since thrid years ago. I have a variety of hobbies that I like, such as Trying something new, drawing, playing guitar, and many more that I can not mention one by one.

I joined in steemit because my friend who introduced me with steemit named @herzaseptian, @raymond87, @steemwart, and @pertiqoues . In the beginning, I did not know anything about steemit. Then they started to explain to me what a steemit is. And I got interested to join and start writing through steemit.

I want to thank the Steemit Indonesia community who have been willing to assist me in making a work in writing. And for the future please guidance and and help to be able to work together. Regards Steemit Indonesia Community.

I hope you enjoyed introduction to my short. hopefully you will find them interesting! I appreciate your up-vote if you liked my post and Also please feel free to leave a comment to let me know what you think!

steemit-share.png

                                                                                                        @okyaprianda
Sort:  

Good day friend welcome to steemit.
Followed and Upvoted you.
Best regards,
@robin-ho

Congratulations @okyaprianda! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thanks for reward