Can We Back On Track Again? Introduce My Self

in #introduce5 years ago

HII Dear..

Maybe its my first time after a long time not come in steemit again because i have some bustle in my life..

and maybe i would like to introduce my self back!!

My name is Ricky Maulana and iam 20 years old right now and turning into 21 in 5 mount again hihi dont forget to give me some suprisse guys huhu i very like gift

And my hoby is traveling to nature and i like photography

Hope your glad of this post and please support me and i love you guys..

Sort:  

Hello @rckymaulana! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko