New member to the steem FAM

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

My name is realcontent and am just so happy to be on this platform. I am kind of an introvert who enjoys reading books as equally as I enjoy watching my movies though my favourite are Japanese mangas. I am a very shy person and its one of the reason I don't use my real pic on social media but I hope as time goes by I will learn to be more open about myself. My motives for joining this platform are simply as follows:

  1. To learn as much as possible on different issues and topics ( I think I do read but since the day I heard and logged on this platform, have been amazed at the amount of content and variants of issues being discussed)
  2. I want to build by writing skills (which I think is very amateur by the way but honestly since I tried to write my first article : The Subconscious mind, I have been forced to think constructively within short amount of time and have begun to gain a new appreciation for the dictionary)
  3. I think probably the most important to me: I want to make as much money as possible.
    So guys please help me achieve my goals by upvoting and commenting on my post so that I can achieve my objective especially the last one.
Sort:  

Hi @realcontent. You are welcome to steemit family!!!

@realcontent, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.02 vote! Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Yea thanks and I will do just that and please do follow me in return