Introduce myself , Mizla Sadrina, a happy little girl from ACEH !

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

DSC_4118.JPG

Assalamualaikum wr.wb
Halo komunitas Steemit. Saya Mizla Sadrina dari Aceh, Indonesia. Nama panggilan saya ela. Saya lahir di Kruenggeukuh , tanggal 17 Mei 1993.

Assalamualaikum wr.wb.
Hello Steemit community, I am Mizla Sadrina from Aceh, Indonesian. Usually my friends call me 'ela'.
I was born in Kruenggeukueh on May 17 1993.

Sekarang, izinkan saya untuk memperkenalkan diri saya lebih jauh. Saya ini menyukai hal-hal yang berbau dunia petualangan. Sedari kecil, saya memang dijejali film-film petualangan seperti petualangan sherina dan lain sebagainya. Selain itu, saya juga suka fotografi, menulis puisi, membaca, menonton dan menghabiskan waktu luang saya tanpa melakukan apa apa ketika matahari terbenam.

Now, allow me to introduce myself further. I like the things of the world of adventure. From childhood, I was crammed with adventure movies like adventures of sherina and so forth. In addition, I also like photography, writing poem,reading, watching and spending my free time without doing anything when sun goes down.

I am happy to be on steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @sadrinamizla :D

thankyou :DD

Selamat datang di platform sosial ini. Semoga menyenangkan dan kehadiran Anda diharapkan dapat memberikan kontribusi aktif bagi Indonesia dan Aceh lewat Steemit. Terimakasih. Saleum

Teurimeung Geunaseh kanda . Mohon arahannya .

Big welcome to Steemit dear

thanks darl .

welcome the community

wellcome to steemit,, salam dari aceh,...... saya juga dari daerah Krueng geukueh , enjoy ya di steemit....

salam kembali kanda. rumah saya di asean. deket ta? terimakasih ya

Saya di reulet ukh....

Welcome to the new world @sadrinamizla
Lets grow together..

makasih nam, mari grow toget her yaaa .. unch unch..

Ahaha gas terus miwa
Nanti kita ajak anak pers juga

iya.. dari hape agak lama ya..

Hello Mizla !
Welcome to the community !!

Hello akkha.. thanks to you :)

Welcome !

W/Salam.welcome the community

Hi Mizla Sadrina, welcome to Steemit! I can totally relate to your want for adventure. I'm from South Africa, so can't wait to see the world from your perspective. Good luck :)

thankyou so much abigail :D

Hi and welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here. Enjoy your time and good luck :)

hi hanen. thx ya :DD