Who Am I?

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit. This is Muhibur Rabb Touhid. Here in Steemit my username is @tintintouhid.

Since I have joined in this community, I didn't introduce myself. Actually I didn't take Steemit as seriously as I'm thinking now. It's a good place to stay engage.

bccnews24.com-লাক্কাতুরা-চা-বাগান.jpg
Lakkatura Tea Garden Sylhet

However, I live in Bangladesh and it's a very beautiful country. Most of the country is green cause natural beauty is the key beauty here. My home district is Sylhet. Sylhet is one of the most beautiful division in Bangladesh. There are huge numbers of tea estates in Sylhet and they are well decorated. If you come to visit in here you will have endless options to choose for visiting. The Madhobkunda Waterfall, Srimangal Ham Ham Waterfall, Jaflong the stone and crystal clear water river, Ratargool swamp forest, Sunamganj Tahirpur and a lot of other places to visit.

I do a little bit of Youtubing and now in Steemit. In real life I'm working in a private company. No more to say. Let personal life and family in private mode. Thank You all.

Please don't forget to upvote, comment and follow.

Image taken from: http://bangladeshtourismguide.com/2017/09/25/lakkatura-tea-garden/

Sort:  

Congratulations @tintintouhid! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Such a beautiful place to live .😊😊😊

You are invited to visit my country. Sorry for the late reply

Posted using Partiko Android

Muhibur Rabb Touhid officially welcome to steemit since this is your first introduce post. hope will be gain some knoledge from this site .