You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An introduction to the Steemit community

in #introduce7 years ago

Welcome to steemit @wokeworld. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Sort:  

Awesome thanks for the info! It's good to know some of the tips. I appreciate your time!

I'm glad you like it, I'm trying my best to help as much as possible, remember me from time to time and upvote my reports so I can keep helping more new steemians.

Absolutely!

Good job! Thanks to @raserrano you have planted 0.10 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14358.44. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @wokeworld to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!