You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An introduction to the Steemit community

in #introduce7 years ago

Thanks for the info! I don't copy and paste at all. And also I don't plan on getting rich. I think it's cool how this network works. I like how it is possible to make money but I definitely don't plan on getting rich. Also, I like to focus on the conspiracies that are more well known and easy to find. I know that most are just conspiracies but there are a lot that actually have a lot of supporting info. Plus this isn't the only thing I talk about, just one of many.

Sort:  

Well good!
Sadly there are a lot of spam and fake accounts being created here at the moment. We are in a bit of an infestation phase. So.... I figure better warn new users right away. :-)
Although I will not promise to follow and read about you later(I greet too many newbies to do that). I do wish you the best and who knows, maybe I'll see you around!!!
Here is a $0.30 upvote to tide you through the lean times!

That's absolutely fine my friend. I'm sure you are pretty busy on here. Thanks for stopping in and saying hello though. Much appreciated!