My Intro

Hello Steemians!
First of all, thank you for the approval. I joined in this community because I heard my classmates talked about steemit and I've found it interesting while listening to them and it convinced me to joined this community.
20180207_202240.jpg
And by the way I'm Joshua Pakingan 20 years of age. Currently Studying a Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering at UNIVERSITY OF CEBU LAPU-LAPU AND MANDAUE (UC-LM). And I love playing basketball and an Anime Lover and also a fan of watching KDrama. And that's all for my introduction. GODBLESS!!:)

Sort:  

Welcome to #steemit, if you want to join our group just send a request in our FB group page #steemitachievers.

Keep on posting!

Congratulations @parkjowa24! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @parkjowa24! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!