07/25/2022: Your Future Agriculturist Had Finally Landed On Hive Blockchain

Roy T. Bennett once said ...
"To learn something new, you need to try new things and not be afraid to he wrong."

To-learn-something-new-you-need-to-try-new-things-and-not-be-afraid-to-be-wrong.-Roy-T.-Bennett-768x768.jpg

For over the past 14 years, I prisoned myself in academics. Study here, study there, study everywhere. Why? That's the most basic thing that I am fully aware of how I can possibly uplift my and our family's life from the bottom.

Before, all that I can think of is: "I should finish my studies, get a degree with a flying color and good records then take & pass the board exam afterwards" for me to be able to be employed. Then, it took me several years to allow myself to explore other paths.

January 2021

Exactly on January 2nd of 2021, I entered the world of blogging. With noise.cash and read.cash, "IMANAGRCLTRST" (pronounced as "I'm an Agriculturist") was born.

Screenshot_2022_0725_134249.png

Screenshot_2022_0725_134318.png

The two stated blogging platforms have been my primary source of passive income for over more than a year. Aside from that, blogging had helped me a lot, both emotionally and mentally. It has been my "open diary" where I could freely express all the positivity and negativities without me, being bashed. Through those shared portions of my life, I got to build a genuine bond with my fellow writers, whom eventually became my friends.

In this blog, let's get to know who is "Futureagrcltrst" (read as "Future Agriculturist").

  • As a Content Creator

20220725_123622_0000.png

Similar to what was stated above, I begun my journey as a content creator in noise.cash and read.cash. With these platforms, I've been earning Bitcoin Cash (simply known as BCH) which I'm using to fund my, our monthly expenses. As of this point, I already gained more than 2 BCH and on the process of attaining my third.

Screenshot_2022_0725_151344-01.jpeg

  • As a Student

January 2019. That's when I started my college journey through applying on my dream university, Central Luzon State University which is one of the most privileged and awarded universities in the country. Took the College Admission Test by January 12th of 2019 and on April 05, exactly at our Senior High School graduation, I was notified that I passed the said exam. Imagine how happy and overwhelmed I was that day.

August 2019, the day when I officially begun sailing in college as a Bachelor of Science in Agriculture student.

IMG_20220314_213430_845.webp

During my three year in tertiary level, I got to surpass 6/8 regular semesters and 2/2 Mid-Year Summer Classes. And, guess what? I'm one of the Academic Scholars for five consecutive semesters. More over, your's truly is among the 22 Academic Honors during the February 2022 CAS (Certificate of Agricultural Science) Graduation. By which in return for striving for 2-yeare, I received a cash amounting of PhP 3800.00 ($67.72). Such a big achievements they are! 💜

Aside from being an Academic Achiever, I am also an scholar since 2019 until now.

Just this July 2022, I finally finished my third year in college whereas I'm already focusing in my major field of Crop Protection and specializing in Plant Pathology (study of plant diseases and pathogens).

On the next Academic Year, I'm about to step up at my fourth year of studying my BS degree with still a "Regular" status. And hopefully, I could successfully graduate by the next Commencement Exercises at July 2023.

Note to my thesis: "Please, cooperate!"

  • As a Daughter and Sibling

In the family, futureagrcltrst is the eldest among the three children of her parents.

Similar to how most of the people foresee the eldest child, yes. Yes, I am one of the family's breadwinner, aside from my Mom. Since I came from an underprivileged family, I must be a dreamer who will do everything to help the family and to contribute on the pile of needs. Especially that our Father is currently unemployed and no one knows when will he work again or does he still wants to or not anymore. In there, I got to push myself to hustle and hustle and hustle. Coz if I won't? Our family will starve coz probably, Mama can't finance all of our needs alone. What had driven me to grind for over 24/7? Simply, to pursue my goals & dream. Therefore, to give a better future to my parents (especially to Mama) and to my younger siblings.

Why am I here in Hive Blockchain?

Why? To top it all, to conquer and improve my writing skills more better. Because basically, I am benefiting to it as I can use it upon my academic activities and reports. Like "hitting two birds in 1 stone."

I'mma gonna try my luck here, no matter what happen. I may still be a newbie and in fact, I am still on the process of gaining more knowledge & understanding on how this platform runs.

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT

Before I end this blog, I would like to say "thank you" to these following people who kept on pushing me to join them here in Hive Blockchain.

Here's @carisdaneym for guiding me upon creating my account here and for answering numerous questions from me. Also to Ate @usagidee, Ate @ruffatotmeee, and @cli4d for the motivations. Thank you, guys! 🤎

Now, let's start your journey here, futureagrcltrst. Good luck and hope to see you harvesting what you sow in a few days to months. Happy writing, author! 🌻

BLOG NO. 1 OF 2022
TITLE: 07/25/2022: Your Future Agriculturist Had Finally Landed On Hive Blockchain
DATE: July 25, 2022
Sort:  

Magkasama kahit saan magpunta! Welcome aboard vavaii! Arat shot puno sa next party na ating pupuntahan HAHAHHAHAHAHAHA

Pinaka-unang supporter kahit saan eh! 🤎 Haha para ka namang makaka-shot puno kila Trix. Sige nga, sabihin mo nga kay Tita yan. HAHAHAHA

Hahhaa sabihin bawal pa😁🤣

Haha sleep over muna bago shot puno.

Ahoyyyy!!! Welcome Jem! Ayan after 12345years napilit na din kita hahaha. Advice ko lang: bili ka pa madaming kape dahil panibagong dagdag oras to saten hahahaha. Enjoy!!!

Haha finally ba, Atee? XD Time na yata para maging coffee lover si ako. Sulitin habang di pa August 15.

Welcome here future agriculturist ❤️🌸

Thankie, Ate Yenn! :*

Congrats Ate Jemai for publishing your first ever blog! May differences rin pala tayo, eldest sa tatlong magkakapatid tapos magkabirthday pa HAHAHA!

Sa wakas, naka-usad na. HIHI! Difference o similarities, ading? XD

Kyahjjh, finallly UwU. Welcum abroad future Agriculturist, kampaii. Sana ay mag enjoy ka here 😽

'Yung pati yata dito eh maka-aabot kaberdehan natin. HAHAHAHA! Wag ka, nag-eenjoy na nga ako eh. Kahit madami pang di ma-gets. 🤪

Bwahahahaha abot na abot na nakuu pangalat pa natin hahaha

Para tayong maghahasik ng lagim eh. HAHAHAHA

Welcome on Hive! Ohh my goodness ngayon ko lang po nagets username mo 😭 tagal ko nang iniintindi huhu... Im Hardworkingstudent nga pala from read. Cash 😁

Yieee. Thankie po! ✨ Masyado ba kayong pinahirapan ng username ko? HIHI! 'Nung gumawa kasi ako ng account sa read cash is uso sa Facebook 'yung tinatanggal ang vowels sa words. Kaya ayan, nakiki-uso lang ako.

Wait, will check you there po mamaya. ♡

Welcome to Hive future agriculturist.
Dumarami na tayo dito!
Enjoy!

Salamat po! ♡ Kaya nga po eh, sana pang-matagalan na din tayo here.

Ran a nga. Hehe

Welcome to Hive!
Cguro on noise here ☺️
For sure you'll enjoy it here ✨

Hello there, Teee! 🌻

Nag-eenjoy na iz me. Parang bumalik ako sa time na nag-istart pa lang ako kay read cash. HIHI!

Hello bhe, welcome dito sa Hive. Akala ko same username lang ginamit mo dito, iba pala.

Hello ate @futureagrcltrst. Congratulations on making your first-ever blog here in HIVE. I know you will love this blockchain, and you'll grow here too.

Congratulations @futureagrcltrst! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

!discovery 30


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome aboard, @futureagrcltrst ! 🎉 Medyo madami dami na tayo dito ah. Keep up the kasipagan lang and you'll reach your dreams someday.

Welcome po sa Hive.
Ako po ay taga Batangas.

Welcome here.. Cheers to more opportunities to come 😊

Dumadami na Tayo sa hiveph, Welcome Dito.