Introduced myself

Hii !
steem lover
My name is Zishan Reza . I lives at Kishanganj situated in state Bihar (India) .
I am doing B.Sc 2nd year course from Marwari College .
For some extra money , I teach some children , you can say it home tution .
I like to play cricket but my dream is to become a big entrepreneur and I want to achieve big success on steemit.
Because I like this platform and it's entertaining .IMG_20180504_163736~3.jpg

Sort:  

Ya this may built opportunity for future

Good luck bro. On steemit

I upvoted you and followed you in return you follow me and upvote my post to help grow each other. https://steemit.com/mgsc/@navesumar/how-to-file-a-case-in-consumer-courts

Mai v kr diya aapke profile mei ja k

Looking handsome broo take care my side done now your trun

It feels good to see that the young generation of India is understanding the importance and benefits of cryptocurrency and coming out forward to accept it

Hello zishan...

Geat bro
Keep it up

Welcome to steemit...Happy steeming...!!!

Welcome zishan ! I hope you will have a nice journey here on the blockchain :) I would highly recommend to make dtube videos if you want easy and fast success on Steem and meanwhile improve your film making experience!

This was a ultra boost for me and I saw many others being rly successful with dtube videos about interesting stuff and also with "simple" vlogs. I would be extremely excited to see something from your hood and your city and your country, your hobbies and so on. It is not important that the video quality is high. The topic and the effort before the video (prepare a script, choose a nice location and time for the light) is the most important. And it is important that we can understand you - so a quite location or a extra microphone would be nice. I think you have a smartphone with camera ? Then you have no excuses :P
I am looking forward to see more from you !

Posted using Partiko Android