The fiancé is betrayed after only two days of going out with her friends

in #introducemyself7 years ago

I broke up because of the reminders and instructions before going out she was not interested.

I and my girlfriend have plans to get married at the end of the year. Love each other for almost 2 years, argue but then we do right after that. The last time she came to the South was working and playing, before there were also some friends there. I knew her name because she talked through social networks, where she would go out with a friend. You two days. As far as I know, the two are quite close but in terms of friends, I feel the same and trust my girlfriend. She says the other guy counts as a girl so she does not have to worry. 

 My girlfriends floating, careless thoughts, naive should be caught in the new, attractive. So I told so much and believed she would take control of everything, but the thing that made me feel dizzy. The night before going to bed she called the hotel and I could not call her the next morning and she called back yesterday and told a group of people that I was too drunk to know. I was so angry and scolded her for thinking she was hiding something. She just said sorry and told me nothing happened, but I was still angry that she was so giddy. So they did not say anything, I was angry and did not ask for two days. By the time she returned, the message made me stunned. She is out of control and the other male friend goes over the limit, she apologizes and finds no longer worthy of being forgiven. She wanted to run away, not dare to face me but I was determined to come and talk frankly. She said she was caught up in that guy, but that was the momentary sentiment. 

 I decided to break up because I felt betrayed, reminders and warnings before leaving her are not interested. I do not know if my decision is right or wrong, maybe when I'm not together I have to call often instead of anger without asking. She said she would still be waiting for me, expecting me to forgive her for the fact that this was a very expensive one, destroying everything. I was bewildered not know what to do because I still love her but still very angry when thinking about it. Looking forward to receiving the advice of everyone. 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @a-angel I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you @bottymcbotface. But I have not received it yet

Not sure if l would fully trust her.