I'm finally introducing myself - Acid Panda

in #introducemyself8 years ago

I'm Acid Panda. I've been here for a month, but i forgot to introduce myself.

I mostly do photoshop art, but I also write short stories and articles about interesting things.

I have an absurd sense of humor like Monthy Python's Flying circus. All of my posts have original graphics that I make and most importantly - they aren't boring.

I like to give people news, stories and graphics, but I don't want you to get bored, so follow me to the land where logic is just an option, not a necessity.

I know a lot about comics. I'm a huge Batman and X-Men fan. I'm a science geek, a pacifist, a husband (soon), a free thinker and many more. Visit my blog and find out more :)

P.S.

Follow me @acidpanda

Sort:  

Hello, nice to meet a comic book fan like you. I like comics pop culture too.

Hello.
Nice to meet you, too :)
There is no "comics" category on steemit and something needs to be done about it :/
I could bring a lot of quality content into that category. I have a vast knowledge and I even have a comic that I drew some time ago lying around somewhere.

P.S. I followed you ;)

Oh, thank you very much. My content isn't that great but it's never boring. I'll follow you back.

Well then, thanks for posting this, because this is the first I have heard of you.

I did a post sometime ago about Monty Python predicting the future, and it got some nice support.

If you've got some similar sense of humor to what those guys had, I'll be following you @acidpanda!

Hmmm.... Comics too, I just found a few tucked away from the late 90s.

Well... I'm shy. I've never been very social, because it's hard to find a group of people that is polite and kind, but when I find a group like that, I stay with them, I treat them well and I'm loyal. It took me some time, but I think that Steemit community is a group of valuable people with good manners, so I want to get involved.

P.S. I see that, you have some fun posts too, so I'll be following you @papa-pepper.
(I'm sorry in advance if I make a mistake while writing. English is my second language)

I noticed no errors in your writing, and you can plan on me being polite and kind.

Have an excellent day, and I'm glad to have a new friend!

Hello Acid Panda! I would say welcome to Steemit, but that wouldn't make any sense! :D

I was on here for a while before I "introduced" myself as well. I still feel like I am learning about Steemit. LOL But it's been a good experience! Good luck, and welcome!

Then I guess, I would say welcome to the community :)

Late welcome to Steemit! :)