Hi steemit! my first post

 Excited to join this community


 Thanks to steemit for receiving me, my name is Adriana Amaricua, I'm 25 years old and I'm from Venezuela, I recently discovered this network and I liked it for its design and productivity, I would like to share with all content that interests me and show my work and what I like to do, in addition to nurturing the post they publish that are very interesting, these first two days that I have to join I have spent reviewing their post and they are Great.

 This is me

 
A little more of me. 

 
I recently did my thesis presentation in the industrial engineering career for which I feel very grateful, but at age 10 I started in the world of theater as part of Puertoteatro growing in the first tables with children's theater, then with theater for adults.

 
I also wanted to try in the circus world where I do juggling workshops with clubs, balls, rings, clown workshops, but what I love about the circus and what I continue to practice is acrobatics and acroyoga, these last two I love because it has taught me Control my body and demands that I take it to the limit. 

  
I love nature and I love to portray its beauty, in my free time I like to draw and I do it to release any stress. 

 
This is a small introduction of me and as I said before I would like to share with everyone what I do.

 

 
I hope you help me in my beginnings in steemit 


Sort:  

Nice to see you on steemit :D
Have a great day.

Hi and Welcome. I upvoted and just followed you. I just posted by own +introducemyself and hope you will follow me! @jeff747

Hi thanks!! I follow you!

Welcome! Great post, good luck!

Thank you very much, I'm learning !!!

Nice to meet you! Wish you good luck here!

Thanks for your wishes!

Welcome to Steemit @adriamaricua! It is great to have you here! :D

Thank you very much!

Hiii bae nice pic plzzz follow me I will follow u &can I get ur watsaap no

Following you
Beautiful Post.
Upvoted your post.
Follow me too @natashamariya
Please upvote and resteem my posts. Thank You

Thank you very much, I'm learning to use steemit!!

Shit... I'll subscribe to you just because you're hot. But tell me - what's it really like in Venezuela right now?

Welcome to Steemit!

have a good time here. Following you now!

Welcome! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me.
Comment signature.gif

Hello Adriana, bienvenida a steemit!! Al principio es medio complicado pero aguanta y vale la pena!!! Si necesitas algo de ayuda para lo que sea, solo avisame!!!

Saludos desde Ecuador!
Facundo - @filmtraveller

hi!! gracias si tengo que aprender muchas cosas y estoy en eso! estare siguiendo tus post y culquier duda que tenga te avisare!! saludos!

Hello and welcome! Since you are new I thought I might share with you how Steemit works to gain rewards. I’m still new and by all means don’t have it down perfect, but I thought it might help. If you found it helpful , your more than welcomed welcome to vote up.
https://steemit.com/steem/@pancheta13/overwhelmed-newbies-i-feel-your-pain

Thank you, I hope we can help!!!

Welcome to Steemit Community@ adriamaricua. Hopefully comfortable and well received in this community. Always accept constructive suggestions and criticisms. Hope to continue sharing with all of Steemian around the world. Good luck.

Selamat datang. Semoga nyaman dan diterima dengan baik dalam komunitas ini. Selalu terima saran dan kritik yang bersifat membangun dan memberi solusi.Semoga terus bisa berbagi dengan seluruh teman Steemian di seluruh dunia. Semoga sukses.

Salam,
Regards
@zulfadliekawom

Hello Adriana, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Thanks for helping!! I follow you!!

Congratulations @adriamaricua! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello friend welcome to steemit, I am @djnoel and I mix deep house and musica house greetings luck here :)

I would like to wish you a warm welcome to the Steemit Community. We look forward to your posts and interacting as we build this community together. I upvoted you.

Congratulations @adriamaricua! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the Steemit community Adriana!

A couple of Steemit tips, ignore the automated bots, they do nothing for you and just earn from your votes.

We love original content!

Be patient with building an audience. Steemit is not get rich quick scheme. It is about the people the relationships you build here.

For many new people, the voting and points system seems complicated at first. Here is an excellent post and entertaining video about how it all works.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@sethlinson/announcing-steemit-explained-a-new-animated-series

You also earn rewards for resharing (resteem) and commenting. How cool is that? So it pays for you to get involved with other people and their content.

Welcome aboard and full Steem ahead! =)

Leo.

A new Steemian :-) hello @adriamaricua I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Congratulations @adriamaricua! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow I love the color of your photos, the contrast of your hair with your lips is the most beautiful, especially frames your post :)

Congratulations @adriamaricua! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Hello!!
I lost my first account because of my password.
This is my new account followe me @mohammedfila
Please help me to continue.
With warm regards and thanks for your understanding.

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment