I hope to succeed in steemit

in #introducemyself6 years ago

image

Hy steemit ,,, !!
Introduce my name anderso
Usually called by the name of ander
I am a child of 4 siblings, my first brother is male and the second is also male
I come from Indonesia.

My hobby is listening to music, reading, and many others.

image

The first time I heard about the steemit from my friend, I saw the development of steemit very popular and popular.
So I immediately signed up.

My goal playing steemit is to add insight and supplement my income, because in steemit I see a lot of money making.

so many of my introductions to steemit, please help and cooperation from all friends.
Thank you very much.

Sort:  

Hello Anderso! Welcome to join the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting writing and comments. I think you have the ability to provide interesting writing in the next post. Your good job will be appreciated The spirit of work and good luck!
Best regard @fataelrumy

Hello Ander. You are welcome to steemit man. You are sure gonna succeed here. Put in your best and be original. Best of luck...

Thank you..
Please upvote me.

Selamat bergabung @anderso
Sudah upvote ya , follback