MY FIRST DAY IN STEEMIT

Hello Steemit community

My name is Andrés Barrero. I am 17 years old. I am new here and I would like to share a short summary of my life. Since I was little I've always liked mechanics, imagining building functional things with the intention that one day I could change the world with things out of the ordinary.

I am an engineering student and I live in Barcelona Venezuela, I love sports especially basketball. I am self-taught in my free time I like to watch documentaries about physics, phenomena of the universe, etc.

I hope your support and receive me in this community

Thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steem!

Very interesting course I guess you love Math. =)
Welcome to steemit @andresbarrero and more power to you. =)

Welcome Andrés :)

Hi Andrés! Welcome to steemit :)

"I am self-taught in my free time I like to watch documentaries about physics, phenomena of the universe, etc."

I hope you plan of sharing some of those documentaries with us, Andrés!

Welcome! I hope you enjoy your stay! Here is my upvote to get you started !

bienvenido a la comunidad, es bueno ver a otros venezolanos entrar a Steemit.

Welcome! I am very pleased to welcome you to a group as enriching as steemit. In this community you can find the tools to achieve your success ... I invite you to view my post. A hug.