The Dawn of A New Era

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians. I'm Andri from Indonesia and I have joined steemit community since last week. It's very nice to know this wonderful platform and getting to know all you guys based on your writing. I've been a silent reader until now, observing how things going around this platform. I had to say that this community is much better than other writing platform such as tumblr, medium and others. Not only the occurrence of STEEM as the digital currency but also how every user always try to publish high quality contents. Based on that, I decided to give more for this community, that's why I'm writing this. It a greeting from a newbie who really look forward to be a part of this growing community.

Currently, I'm working in a technology company in my country. It's a pleasure for me to be constantly exposed to the newest technology in the market. Among all the advancements that we as society had achieved, the rise of block-chain is the most interesting breakthrough. The potential of the technology is limitless. The future use case for the technology can't be predicted due to the lack of data. It is a brave new world after all. By joining STEEM community, I hope I can learn more about block-chain and cryptocurrency and bravely face the dawn of a new era

I think that's all for now, I hope I can constantly publish stories daily. I intend to write about technology, travelling and some philosophy. Cheerio!

Sort:  

Welcome! Gave you a follow!
tenor.gif

Thanks @davidmccauley . Already followed you back

Welcome to Steem @andri911 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations @andri911! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

I definitely agree with you @dobroman

Hey! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here. Keep Steeming!

Keep it up! This seems like a brand new account so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. Here's an upvote from me and never stop posting!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.