My first day at Steemit, excited to introduce myself to all of you my friends

Hello friends is my presentation on this page, I am very excited because they can read and give me all their support with their good wishes.

My name is Yoselin Guillen, I am Venezuelan, but Maracucha, daughter of the land of the hot sun, I love cooking. I am not a professional chef, but I will surely share some of the meals I prepare for my family. I decided to put the username @ariannysgarcia thinking about my girl. I am the eldest daughter of a happy marriage, which lasted 28 years, which has borne fruit of 5 children, we are all very close and we are one big family.


My beautiful daughter and me

3 years ago I started my studies in the university, I was studying the oil engineering career at the University of Zulia, unfortunately I could not continue in my studies, for a slip that became a blessing, I became pregnant with my beautiful girl Ariannys Garcia, at that moment I decided to leave my studies to get a job that could help me to get ahead with my girl, since it was us 2 who would face the world and the difficult situation that we Venezuelans face because of the harsh economic situation to which we we face.


My dad, my sister and I when I was pregnant.

But still nothing has unfortunately improved in the country the situation has even worsened, and a friend has recommended this page telling me, that with her, in addition to finding a lack of friends, entertainment, good stories to read, could also generate money that would certainly be a relief to be able to go ahead with my girl.

I hope you like my presentation, I'm not very good writing but I know this page will help me share nice stories to you.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @ariannysgarcia. Thank you for this introduction. I wish you all the best on Steemit.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time using this platform. Be sure to check out Steemit.chat-it's the official chat for Steemit and you can create a new free account to use it.