INTRODUCE MYSELF (because) IT'S NEVER TOO LATE TO START

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hi, stemian friends around the world, I am a newcomer here, for that let me introduce myself.


image


I am Arianti, housewife, mother of one son and two daughters.As a housewife I have a hobby of cooking various kinds of food, I also like gardening, using garden yard to grow various types of flowers, especially varieties of orchids and adenium, also like to plant various types of vegetables for family consumption.


image


image


On the sidelines of busy housekeeping, I also often adventure, a walk to the beautiful places, with the family of course.


image


As the first post, I hope that the best friend will be willing to give upvote and comments for this post.
Thank you

Follow me : @arianti

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Where you come from @arianti?

kidnapping your bride

Kebanyakan kalau ada perempuan menulis di Steemit adalah suaminya. Hahaha.... Tp saya ucapkan selamat dulu. Selamat bergabung.

Welcome to STEEMIT, with hope, you can enjoy it.

Welcome to steemit! I'm new here too! :-)

LAVENDER-MOON-UPVOTE-FOLLOW.gif