Introduce myself (two language : english and indonesia)

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

IMG20170626092738.jpg

ENGLISH LANGUAGE

Hi steemian's

First, I would like to introduce myself. My real name is Athaya, but you can call me Athaejin. Why? 'cause I like read a book especially for comic. And I got that name in the comic that I've been read for a moments. If you guys ever read webtoon, you difinitely know 'god of highschool'. That's why I got this name

I was born in Aceh, Indonesia. You know Indonesia? Ooh, it's a good place for some places I've ever visited. And now, I'am 16 years old and I'm in grade two in Senior HighSchool

I was born in Sigli and I like the view of this village, its a verry calming place sometimes

My hobbies are read some comic, playing bycicle, have a joke with my bestie, and I'am hyperactive girl and I really don't care about what they say about me

I interested to acting in front of a crowd, I like english, and I really like anime and Japan. And that's why I join 'teater group' and 'storrytelling' in my school. I've following a teater contest with my group and following storrytelling contest for a while. I was very nervous when I haven't been called, but when I go to the front and started tell a story with my style, I was like "Oh my, I can do this by myself"

I know steemit from "Komunitas Steemit Indonesia" and I interesting to know more about this apps. And here I'am know. Don't forget to follow me @athaejin

Thank you

IMG20170209103058.jpg
1471912383601.jpg

BAHASA INDONESIA

Hai steemians

Pertama, aku akan memperkenalkan diriku. Nama asliku adalah Athaya, tapi kau bisa memanggilku Athaejin. Kenapa? Karena aku suka membaca buku khususnya pada komik. Dan aku mendapatkan nama itu dari komik yang telah kubaca untuk sementara. Jika kalian membaca 'webtoon' maka kalian pasti tau 'god of highschool'. Itulah mengapa aku mendapatkan nama ini.

Aku lahir di Aceh, Indonesia. Kau tau Indonesia? Ooh, itu adalah tempat yang sangat bagus untuk beberapa tempat yang pernah kukunjungi. Dan sekarang, aku berumur 16 tahun dan aku kelas 2 di Sekolah Menengah Atas

Aku lahir di Sigli dan aku suka pemandangan di perkampungan ini. Tempat yang sangat menenangkan terkadang.

Hobiku itu membaca komik, bermain sepeda, bercanda bersama sahabatku, dan aku adalah gadis yang hiperaktif aku sangat tidak peduli apa yang mereka katakan

Aku tertarik untuk berakting didepan keramaian, aku suka Inggris dan aku suka anime dan Jepang. Dan itulah mengapa aku bergabung dalam 'grup teater' dan 'storrytelling' disekolahku. Aku telah mengikuti kontes teater dengan grupku dan mengikuti kontes storrytelling untuk sementara. Aku sangat gugup ketika belum dipanggil, tetapi ketika aku maju kedepan dan menceritakan sebuah cerita dengan gayaku. Aku seperti "yaampun, aku bisa melakukan ini"

Aku tau steemit dari 'Komunitas Steemit Indonesia dan aku tertarik untuk tau lebih lanjut tentang aplikasi ini. Dan disinilah aku sekarang. Jangan lupa untuk mengikutiku @athaejin

Terima kasih

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @athaejin I have sent you a tip

giphy (15).gif

Kikikikikiki

hai @athaejin
kamu dari sukma bangsa ya?

Iyaa @akbarul
Kok bisa tau?

emang kayak gak asing gitu

dah ku follow ya jin jinn wkwk
follback @athaejin

Yup😂😂

Wish you best of luck on steemit sister

Thank's @dojoexle for your support 😊

Welcome to steemit @athaejin
You will do great, wish you the best

Wish you too @araki

Welcome to steemit! I am new here myself, and did a post to help other new steemians in the first week. Here it is if you want to check it out! Very simple stuff.
https://steemit.com/minno101/@nezbong/minnow-101-tips-from-my-first-week-on-steemit

Good Luck fellow Steemian,

Nezbong

Okaayy

I know it was very confusing for me at first. I was like, wow how do they put those pictures on there. Good luck and I will probably do one at week 2 with some other helpful hints. Nezbong

I feel like that exactly😂😂 thank's for your support @nezbong

salamo alikom , mabrouk aide , welcome to steemit , i hope you foollow me

Wa'alaikumussalam, I've follow you now @machhour

selamat datang di steemit @athaejin

Selamat bergabung di steemit ♨

Terimakasih banyak @levycore

Welcome to Steemit @athaejin
Regards Steemit Indonesia Community !

Selamat bergabung di Steemit @athaejin
Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia 😊🇲🇨

Welcome to steemit @athaejin

Selamat bergabung
Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia

Selamat Bergabung..

Terimakasih 😊😊 @dikkyamiputra

welcome to steem
Here in steemit...hard work and originality of content pays...
A little advice that may come handy…For starters, ensure you build your team followers before you start sending original good contents. No copying of other peoples work as it’s a serious problem in steemit and you will get downgraded...do recruit others also who will join your team. Try to get followers, always engage yourself actively in interesting articles/ posts by other members through intelligent comments. Also you can check out steem.chat to engage and make some friends. Follow successful people for better insight and or those who are ready to give you guide like @kenhudoy ;) Feel free to visit my blog and read some of my very interesting stories. I know you gonna love it and do not forget to upvote and comment.

Thank you verry much @kenhudoy it really helping, thanks for your suggestion😊

cool post. Steemit sure has some interesting stuff

Haha thank's @kevbot

hello indesianer & komunitas di indonesia perkenalkan saya anggota baru dari surabaya @bonexmania dan sedikit tip buat anda (upvote)

Terimakasih @bonexmania 😊

Awak aceh lago!!

Selemat datang di Steemit, aku dari Belanda, I hope to learn Bahasa Indonesia!

Thank's @eamyvz haha, hope you can do it😊

Welcome to Steemit @athaejin! Nice to meet you.

PS. Follow @longfield98 for awesome content, my blog!

Thank's and okaay @longfield98

athaya i really appreciate the fact that your post is translated in two diff languages. you welcome, hope you find steemit interesting, in case you might wanna take a tour dont hesitate to visit my blog. Upvoted!

Thank you verry much @mediahousent okaayy

Welcome cantik.

welcome to steemit