Hello steemit, my introduce login me

in #introducemyself7 years ago

IMG-20180124-WA0017.jpg
halo steemit.com introduce my name awkarin i was born on 12/1.1996

i was born in indonesia-aceh
my current position is as a student who is in polytechnic lhokseumawe

on this campus I majored in electrical engineering
I am the first child of 6 siblings

so many of my thanks

Follow me :

@awkarin

Sort:  

hello @awkarin and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Ok thanks!!

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for voting on a story on my blog today I appreciate it. Kind Regards. ... Where did you get the logo showing on your phone?