*Lat me introduce my self*

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello everbody...


Let me introduce myself here as a freshman at this school. My name is Mose. I was born in 18th january 1993. My hobbies are swimming, exploring, writing, photographer and video editor. I am so grateful now that I managed to get a chance to join you in this gathering.

Furthermore, I have a mission to develop this steemit to be a popular container amongst me. If competition is held, I will try to take part as long as it relates to my hobby world. This is my first step towards achieving my goal of becoming a fore and famous winner.

The reason why I want to be here since the first time because steemit has very good achievement and able to channel many works that can advance me in the future.

Hopefully I can follow you guys who are successful. thank you for taking the time to read my writing.


*see you later in another meeting.*

Sort:  

welcome!

you're welcome ^^

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community