Hi Steemit.. i'm a barista.

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

IMG-20170702-WA0004.jpg
Regards Steemit Indonesia, introduce my name Mukhlis familiarly called khlis, I work in one cafe in aceh precisely in the town of lhokseumawe as (barista), Less than 4 years I have been in this profession, as a barista in addition to having a monthly income I also enjoy the very extraordinary effects of this profession, that is meeting new friends, yes. Because in addition to relying on a barista skill also in friendly suits or educate the visitors bar. Because in addition to relying on a barista skill also in friendly or talk about coffee to the visitors bar.IMG_20161216_195517.jpg
I am very grateful because I have a friend who cares to me. I am very grateful to the person who has introduced me and teach me about the coffee machine and made me a barista in 2011 ago, alhamdulillah to this day I can still meet the needs of everyday life with this profession.
Yappzz ...! As we all know coffee is a world-wide black drink, of course I will not forget a friend who has introduced me to a roasting machine, and made me an amateur roaster capable of operating a roasting machine. For me it is great because I have amazing friends.
I joined in Steemit because it was inspired by @levycore and he also recommended me to join in Steemit.IMG-20170701-WA0000.jpg At first I was hesitant, but after I learned and learned, and it was not a quick time to make me sure and understand about the steemit platform, more or less 3 months, he he he ...
This is what I mean a caring friend, and this is one of the gifts behind my profession as a barista. Thank you very much @levycore because here I can add more friends.
So ... because I work as a barista starting today and in the future my post will probably be more dominal to coffee, and other blend drinks .FB_IMG_1461894013388.jpg.
Thank you for taking the time to all my friends who have read my post, and thank you also have opportunity to join here. Salam Steemit Indonesia, "the past can not be changed, but the future we can still better than the past.
Steemit... Go... Go... Go...!!!


IMG_20170328_173519_930.jpgSalam Steemit indonesia, perkenalkan nama saya Mukhlis akrap di sapa khlis, saya bekerja di salah satu cafe aceh tepatnya di kota lhokseumaw sebagai pelayan bar (barista), IMG_20170206_131513_030.jpgkurang lebih 4 tahun saya sudah menggeluti propesi ini,sebagai barista selain punya penghasilan perbulan saya juga menikmati hal yang sangat luar biasa efek dari profesi ini, yaitu teman, ya... karena selain mengandalkan skil seorang barista juga di tuntut ramah atau beredukasi dengan pengunjung bar.
Saya sangat bersyukur sekali karena saya punyan teman yang perduli kepada saya,. Saya sangat berterimaksih kepada orang yang telah memperkenalkan saya dengan mesin kopi dan menjadikan saya seorang barista pada tahun 2011 silam, alhamdulillah sampai hari ini saya masih bisa memenuhi kebutuhan hidup sehari-hari dengan profesi ini.
Yappzz...! Seperti yang telah kita ketahui kopi adalah minuman hitam yang mendunia, tentu saja saya tidak akan melupakan seorang teman yang telah memperkenalkan saya dengan mesin roasting, dan menjadikan saya seorang roaster amatir yang mampu mengoperasikan mesin roasting dalam waktu singkat. Bagi saya itu luar biasa karna saya punya teman-teman yang luar biasa.
Saya bergabung di Steemit ini karena terinspirasi dari @levycore dan dia juga yang merekomendasikan saya untuk bergabung di Steemit. Awalnya sih pernah ragu, tapi setelah saya pelajari dan pelajari, dan itu bukan waktu yang cepat untuk membuat saya bisa yakin, lebih kurang 3 bulan, he he he... inilah yang saya maksudkan teman yang perduli, dan ini adalah salah satu anugerah di balik profesi saya sebagai barista. Thank buaaanget deh @levycore karna di sini saya bisa nambah teman lagi👌
So... karna saya berprofesi sebagai barista mulai hari ini dan kedepan seterusnya postingan saya mungkin akan lebih dominal kepada kop, dan minuman blend lainnya..
Terimakasih sudah meluangkan waktu untuk teman2 semua yang telah membaca beberapa bait ketikan saya ini, dan terimakasih juga saya uda di kasih kesempatan bergabung disin. Salam Steemit indonesia, "masa lalu memang tidak bisa di ubah, namun masa depan masih bisa kita usahan lebih baik dari masa lalu".
STEEMIT INDONESIA..... GO... GO.... GO....!!!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit...wish you all the best

Thank you...

welcome to steemit
keep doing what you love doing and gradually rise to the top here...
find time also to check my blog and read up a short story on family versus office. a very touching story. Follow for more of such as i plan to post many this week...
Regards

Salam juga...
Terimakasih banyak...

very good...

Thank bro...

always welcome...
Do also check out my blog post a week ago on family versus office (you will enjoy it if you really cherish family which i trust you do) and few others. Follow for more as i shall be updating my posts this week...took out time for work and also build contacts...

welcome to steemit sir
wish you all the best

Terimakasih banyak...

you are welcome

Im from lhokseumawe bro, followback ya😂

Welcome to this great platform.

Welcome to Steemit @baristakhlis, you'll surely love it here!
keep sharing and keep exploring - all the best for an amazing journey :)

Baik, terimakasih banyak dulungannya...

Selamat datang di steemit kawan...semoga menjadi sukses dalam mengeluarkan hasik karyanya

Terimakasih kawan...
Follback ya...

Welcome to steemit bro #followed

Tentu saja,
Terimakasih...

Welcome to steemit, @baristakhlins :D Very nice post, I have followed you, feel free to follow me back @johnsons :)

Thank... saya sudah follback...

That's an awesome introduceyourself post. Well done Khlis!

Ha ha ha... thank you ferry much...

Anytime. Heres some more stuff you will probably find helpful. Its helped me lot!

How I Achieved The #1 Reputation Ranking On Steemit And How You Can Improve Yours
How To Build A Reputation On Steemit And Be Rewarded
votes
Beginner guide
complete guide
Markdown
Powering up
minnow Support Project
Minnos talking to whales
STEEM DOLLARS vs STEEM POWER
Recruiting your Friends on SteemIt & Getting Them Addicted
The top two are from a woman named @stellabelle I recommend following her. Theres a lot to be learned from her and you'll also find many other people in her comments and articles that will give you great info as well. Please let me know if you need anything. :)

Baik, terimakasih banyak....

Welcome to Steem @baristakhlis I have sent you a tip

Terimakasih banyak...

@baristakhlis welcome to this wonderful community. Wishing you success.

Congratulations @baristakhlis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome! Hope you share some good content with us! This is a great way to meet people from all over the world. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

👏👏👏👏
Horeee... thank you... follback saya..

Welcome to Steemit @baristakhlis !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Terimakasih banyak...

Welcome to Steemit @baristakhlis!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Terimakasih, sungguh sangat mulia sekali...
Saya senang ada di sini...

Selamat bergabung @baristakhlis
Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia !

Salam kembali, thank sudah follow...

Welcome to steemit @baristakhlis. I love coffee and Indonesia is on my list. I've been close, but not to Indonesia! I also followed you. Follow back if you like my content!

Oke, thank...

Welcome to Steemit, the friendly barista. Selamat datang dan harap awak berjaya disini. I hope you enjoy your time here. To help to start off, here are some ideas to help you create quality content.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@positivesteem/newbie-nuggets-how-i-create-killer-content-for-my-posts

Ha ha ha...
Thank...

@baristakhlis welcome to steemit yes you should thanks to your friend because he guide you very well and yes steemit is a great and wonderful platform to express your self and get some skills well, i love they way you introduce your self i hope i will get some good stuff from your side i cannot wait to see your stories specially about " how to make a good coffee" :)

Waaww... terimaksih banyak, saya tau bahwa saya punya banyak teman baik disini termasuk anda...
Sabar ya, saya akan berusaha memberikan yang terbaik disini..

I didn't understand what did you write can you please write in English :)

Yes... but my english is not very well

No problem brother :) i will translate it for you

Sungguh sangat luar biasa , trima kasih bg

Ha ha ha... terimakasih kembali...

Welcome to Steemit! That was an awesome post, I liked it :))

Thank brather...

Welcome to the club @baristakhlis! I sent you a tip.
IMAGE ALT TEXT HERE

Yes, thank you,
I like it...

selamat bergabung di steemit

Thank brother...

Selamat datang di Steemit.

Bergabunglah bersama Indonesia Trail di Discord dengan klik link https://discord.gg/R2qNNv7 untuk mempromosikan konten-konten Anda.

Terimakasih...

Welcome , and I wish all the luck possible here
Upvote and follow

Ok, makasih...

welcome to steemit
followed @baristakhlis

wah temannya @levycore , mesti saya vote ini, selamat bergabung di steemit. :)

Hahahaa...
Terimakasih banyak... 😚

Selamat datang! Thanks for sharing! Following

Congratulations @baristakhlis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you so much...

Congratulations @baristakhlis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I am a barista too! I have to say you look like you are better than me. Welcome to steemit. I am new too. will keep up with you by following. Maybe I will learn some barista tips.

Of course, thank you so much...

Congratulations @baristakhlis!
Your post was mentioned in my hit parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 10 with 73 comments

Terimakadih @Arkus...

Congratulations @baristakhlis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Waw... terimakasih banyak...

Congratulations @baristakhlis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome To Steemit Rakan, Steem On! Please follback n vote n comment @hadimemories, Salam Steemit Indonesia. Thanks

Welcome to the Steemfamily !!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now