Hello there,

Before I start to publish my article I would like to introduce myself a little bit to the steemit-community.
My name is Bea. I live in Germany and I’m interested in finance, economics, teaching, personell development and sports. I’m travelling a lot around the world to get in touch with new people and cultures. The things I like I add to my life. My interest on food let me often test new creations.
With steemit I found an place to share my ideas, point of view and experiences. I will let you know more about soon.

I hope you enjoyed my introduction!

Bea

Sort:  

Schön das du dabei bist! Wir freuen uns immer sehr über neue User ! Eine Vorstellung auf deutsch wäre wünschenswert der "Tag" deutsch irritiert ein wenig da du auf englisch schreibst.

Hello Bea, welcome to the platform. I'm excited to hear about your experiences in life. See you around.

Hello Bea, welcome to Steemit! :-)