Greetings People of Steemit

in #introducemyself7 years ago

IMAG2188.jpg

Allow me to introduce myself. I'm Jamaal Lewis, and Steemit is very new to me. I live in Brooklyn, NY with my beautiful family (wife and 4 year old daughter) and I work as a independent film producer and a penny stock day trader (I've been doing more day trading lately). If I'm not driving my family somewhere or learning something new through reading or writing my thoughts down in Google Drive, I'm usually watching some type of sporting event on television.

I learned of Steemit through a great real estate guru I met on youtube. He spoke about how great it was for content creators. So here I am! I'll be sharing my thoughts on topics such as movies, stocks, television shows, politics, and life.

I hope to connect with some like minds on here. Talk to everyone later.

Peace and Love,

Jamaal

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @betaboy I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello! I looked up your profile and saw that you have signed up recently so I'm gonna support you. Have one upvote on the house and I hope to read more from you in the future!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

source (2).gif

I wish you best of luck. Check www.steemithelp.net and the help pages to understand how it works. Always keep your account secure. Don't give up. Have fun. And write often.

Congratulations @betaboy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit!!