Introduce Myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago

image

Hello, stemians today i want to join in this steemit, and would like to introduce myself,
my name is, Fahmi ,i was born in indonesia on the dated, 27 august 1981, and i live in indonesia ,,,

I also want to share some photos about myself, and also a photo with my friend

image

image

and this is my hobby

image

please help and support me here

I LOVE STEEMIT



Vote and follow me

@beukahma1

Sort:  

I started to follow you ---WELCOME!!!!!!

Welcome to the community, there are planty of great people here!

Nice to meet you, @beukahma1! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

hii we are giving free 5 dollar vote for new steemit users for 3 days, this is only for new steemit users.

go to this post and send the required details and get vote in hour. each vote valve dollars and you will 5 to 6 votes in 3 days.

go to link and send requires details.

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@jungleebitcoin/giveaway-of-5-dolloar-vote-for-3-days

welcome to steemit. @beukahma1
following you now :D
follow me back pls. :)

Stop using the introduceyourself tag and reposting the same content!

FUCK...YOU

Welcome. Hoping to see more about life in Indonesia.