Wow!!!It's 200 follower !!!I'm So happy !!!

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello fellow steemians...........i hope u all are doing well today ......Today is a super duper happy day becoz i have exactly 200 follower now ........Thank for those who have followed my steemit page......So today i will Re-introduce myself again to those who havent know me n follow me yet.......

I'm Bongkia Ong From Malaysia And I'm 26 year old And This Me.......I Love Steemit !!!!WuuuhuuuuuuIMG20171011225350.jpg

I'm interesting in baking & make some dessert for my lovely girlfren during i free time :) i also work as a party planner ......Here are some of my party set up photo .....heheh.....

IMG-20170803-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20170803-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20170803-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20170803-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20170803-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20170803-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20170803-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20170803-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20170803-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20170803-WA0014.jpg

Hope You All Like It......I Will Try My Best To Share More ........Thank You :)

Sort:  

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

Thank you :)

Hello, Bongkia, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

congratulations

Thank you :)

congrats!

Thank you :)

Great post and I wish steemit had a sticky or pin option because this is one of those special posts. ??

Hehe..... Thank you ya :) i dunno oh lol

Congrats for reaching 200 followers

Thank you :)

You are most welcome… 😊

Congratulations on reaching 200 Followers @bongkia! and great work with all the baking and desserts, looks amazing. Have a fantastic day and keep well. Upvoted and Followed. Look forward to your future posts.

Thanks man :)

congrat

Thank you :) i will jia you :)

And u too .... Let do it together hahah

Congrats, keep going

Thank you .... I will ...... U too ya ....... Keep going together hahah

Hello @bongkia I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Sure no problem ....will follow u too :)....keep in touch

Nice post! I saw that you joined couple months back so I am sending you some love. There is an upvote for you and never stop posting!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

ok.........thank you :)

Congratulation on reaching 200 followers. Those decoration and cakes look amazing. Keep Steeming on. :)

Tq man ..... Yes i will kip steeming on ....... Hehe