A Brief Introduction of Myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hi Every one here in the steemit community, or i rather say steemit family, heres a brief introduction of myself.
I'm Choi Diaz 36 years old, happily married with 2 kids. 1 boy and 1 girl. I am a Overseas Filipino Worker(OFW) here in Qatar. I am a Dog trainor, i train Police dogs for Deferent Varieties or defends on their behavior or specialties. I started here since February 2013, But i start my Carrer way back 2004.

I really Love my job, i think many people can relate specially people who is a animal lover. Because pets specially dogs is the most sincere and loving, when you show them love and treat them as one of the family they will love you back even more.

1461822_644298402276316_652318606_n.jpg
974179_588894991149991_1805830311_n.jpg
24600_105560296150132_6202065_n.jpg24600_105560356150126_7288440_n.jpg24600_105560359483459_8166156_n.jpg

Thanks guys giving time to read my introduction, i'm really sorry i'm not good in English and this is my first post.
I really appreciate if you upvote and follow me. Thanks guys and more power to steemit family.... have a nice day to all, and GOD BLESS!

Sort:  

welcome =D

@boruto81
Welcome to steemit!
e ar also a big family here and we strive by our original rich content like your intro here...keep it up. As a family man we urge all to ensure family first as such, read my post from @kenhudoy on family versus office you will love it
Regards and keep steeming

Welcome to Steem @boruto81 I have sent you a tip

thanks really appreciated

So happy to see you in the community! It's a special place and you're going to fit in perfectly! Puppy power!

thanks karencarrens, Puppy power!!!

Welcome to Steemit, @boruto81!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

welcome to steemit community my friend...congrats you are now a steemian!!!

thanks for welcoming =)

Welcome....

Congratulations @boruto81! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem! I am also new here and a fellow Filipino :)

Uy, kabayan thanks sa pag-welcome, post kna din ng sayo.

Welcome to steemit.
I hope you are enjoying this great platform.I have followed you.Please follow me @magneticvibes