My Introduction | @brayen01

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello steemians, ... In this post let me introduce myself and hopefully we can be good friends in steemit. I just joined in steemit some time ago and I hope I can be well received here.
image

I am a boy of three brothers, I have two older sisters, I love the world of programming, photography and traveling, I join in steemit want to share what I find in my life journey. I want to make steemit a place where I can share everything that might be an inspiration to other steemians. do not forget to follow my account @brayen01

Sort:  

@brayen01 Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to share what you like to share. Don't hesitate to limit yourself from posting anything you feel like. Coz, you never know one or the other posts of yours might be of some help or inspiration to many.

Congratulations @brayen01! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!