Let's welcome @Brezeey to Dtube - What I will be doing

in #introducemyself6 years ago


Hi, my name is Emmanuel but you can call me Brezeey, am from Nigeria. Most of these posts you will see in my blog will contain my art works, Graphic, Graphics tutorials, dancing, singing and progression over time

As a computerized craftsman or illustrator, I'll utilize my visual open aptitudes to teach and engage my watchers through my articles and instructional exercise recordings comprehensive. As an undergrad of UNIBEN, Nigeria I additionally plan to take part in promo-steem exercises to acquire understudies into this decentralized platform where they can demonstrate their abilities, win and pay their school charges as well.

If majority of these Students become Steemians (with the Authorities inclusive), we could pay our tuition fees through Steem.. There may no be have to utilize cash to buy books and Stationery since that will be done through Steem. Consequently, advancing Steemit while an extraordinary number of Students will need to make quality substance to gain.

The advantage is that joblessness will be killed and neediness will be mitigate. Thus, societal development ends up inescapable.

You could Subsequently take after this channel and get enlivened as well. How about we advance Steem together!
I am aiming to improve each passing day since I really love doing Graphics and illustrations hope you can support me by following me here in my page I know it's too much to ask but I really need your support.

Here's to you!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to steemit

Hello, brezeey! I wish you a very fun journey here in this awesome community :) All the best!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steemit Breezey, hope you will create good posts :)

It's nice that You want to promote Steem with your Art!

@brezeey, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome to steemit! We're looking forward your graphics posts! :-)

Hi Emmanuel ! Welcome to the community. Upvoted and following you now

Congratulation! Your post have been upvoted and resteemed by @guruvaj.
Continue posting quality content.
Good day to you.

Hi
great article, I'm also new, let's develop STEEMIT together.
I followed you, I hope you will follow me.