CELEBRATING 200+ FOLLOWERS

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

ba-awesome-colorful-fireworks-animated-gif-image-s.gif
Thanks a lot all those who has followed and supported me, today I have 218 followers with a month. The journey of this first month on steeemit is really great where I have posted many relevant, interesting and full of awareness contents. I have shared about Crypto news and forecasts, forex forecasts and signals, social awareness, current affairs in India. Here I have gone through many posts those of my interesting and upvoted.

My special thanks to @shilpavarma, @nanocheeze, @missj-vee, @animationmaker and rest those who have supported me .

Thanks you all

Image Source : Google

Sort:  

Don't use #introduceyourself for anything other than INTRODUCING YOURSELF to the community. Remove the tag from this post pls.

hey there nice to meet you followed..!!

you didn't get my point.

sorry.....it has done now

hey there welcome to steemit nice to see you here..!!!

Nice to meet you, Brijendra! Congratulations and keep on Steeming! Followed ;)

Welcome to Steem Community @briraj! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch