hello I'm a little newbie in steemit and I had not reacted my presentation I hope to be well treated.

Hello Steemians, my name is cesar alexander.
I am a communicative person, I have been looking for an alternative.
Steemit, I think that's the right thing to do.

I am from Venezuela - cumaná I am 26 years old and I come from a very close family and I should be grateful because from there I learned all the values ​​to get where I am.
cesar playa1.jpg

I am an engineer in chemical processes together with my wife who was and is an immense support to reach this great goal, I know her since I was 12 years old and started everything as friendship and I end in marriage is my best friend and that is the key.

![24232277_10215191032433311_3073866718652925459_n.jpg()

25396223_10215323069774162_1238801642408660278_n.jpg

I have worked as a fashion consultant in casual clothes "suits" I have certain knowledge in laws since my younger brother is a lawyer and it is about intellectual growth, I believe in entrepreneurship.

15781368_252032495217282_905161913472698435_n.jpg
I intend to write varied articles and I will be leaving interesting topics.

I expect an animated exchange and make a pleasant experience of this steemit world.

Sort:  

I am so happy that you are here, cfuentes600! I wish you make many new friends here on this platform :) Best regards!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

thank you friend for your greeting and for the information so valuable of the groups to join me.
It takes me into account for any question or help.

Thank you for sharing with us your story. I'm happy to upvote and resteem your introduction post and welcome to steemit:) by @cheneats

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

thank you really friend that I feel comfortable for the resentment so far I can not complain, I just need some advice.

Hey Welcome @cfuentes600 and I wish you all the success in your already amazing life!
Keep going!

This is new for me but it is very comfortable to be here in this method to release stress thanks for your support.

You're welcome!!

Welcome here in steemit..!