Introducing Myself

Hi Steemians am very glad to be a part of such a fast growing community, My passion for blogging has been lying deep within me covered by the fear of not being accepted in the society. And now i think with Time has come for people to break out the cage they have developed for themselves and face the world.
23595976_230484844156396_4902458499822256128_n.jpg

My Boyfriend was the one who introduced me to the world of steemit, being a Dental students i am going to post a wide variety of news and updates from the world of dentistry into the world of cryptos, Excited to be here !!!!!!!!
!

Sort:  

Congratulations, you received a free 6% upvote from Sreeps Minnow Support.

If you would like your posts upvoted with a higher percentage or resteemed please visit my most recent blog for more details.

Hey @chandanakumar, welcome to the steemit family.....

I'm sure you will love the community..

Such an excellent introductory post...

Welcome to steemit, best wishes for your future on this platform.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

Hey there welcome to Steemit. This is a good place for bloggers, photographers and travelers for sharing their content. I am sure you will enjoy your stay here.

Welcome! Nice intro! Enjoy your stay. Nice post! Just upvoted and followed. Follow me back it would mean a lot! :)

I do films, blogs, and mobile photography. Check it out sometimes! :)

welcome @chandanakumar ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

Welcome to Steemit! Nice intro and cool you two are in dentistry. Introducing yourself wasn't too bad right!? Lots of great people here, so hope you feel welcomed. Followed!

Welcome to Steemit, Fellow Steemian. 😃😃
"May the Steem force be with you"
Do look into my account too @ashishgj-agj.inc
Follow me @ashishgj-agj.inc

Welcome to Steemit.

As a dentist you must see this clip:

Dj Qbert Wave Twisters Movie

It is a good laugh.

Welcome to steemit I hope you share with us some information about dentistry.

Welcome from Nicaragua! You're going to love steemit. Your boyfriend gave you good advice in suggesting you check it out. I'll be looking for your new posts.

Welcome to Steemit. It`s a good place to blogg :)

Hey@autokjk70 . Wellcome to the stemit family

I'm glad you joined. :)

Hello @chandanakumar, thank you for following me too. I appreciate the meme at the end of your post, doctor,engineer,artist, is very true.

Welcome to Steemit. This is a great place to participate.