Hi steemit! My self Nisha Patel... introducemyself

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Excited to join this group.

Thanks to steemit for accepting me, my name is Nisha Patel I am 21 years old and I am from Mumbai-INDIA, recently I found this community and was hooked by its design and productiveness, I wish to share with everybody content that pursuits me and present my work and what I love to do. Today I was just reading other's posts they publish which can be very interesting, these first two days I've just spent time reviewing other's posts and they're nice. So now I am creating mine.

Model in these pics is my idol not me, I am huge fan of her.


A little more of me. I’m doing my Fashion Designing and in last semester. My dream is to be more successful in fashion industry. I love Music, Movies and roaming with friends.

I really like nature and I like to painting its beauty, in my free time I like to draw and I do it to release any stress.

It is a small introduction of me and as I said before, I like to share with everybody what I do.

My facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/people/Nisha-Patel/100009165995953

I hope you assist me to begin in steemit.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Welcome to the community!

These images are of Ruhani Sharma who is an Indian model. Doing an image search will bring up these pictures easily.

Stealing images of others from the internet is a crime!

URL of first image:
http://ruhanisharma.blogspot.in/2015/07/punjabi-model-ruhani-sharma-free.html

URL of second image:

Take these pictures down immediately to avoid being sued. You will also get Steemit sued because of your crime.

Yep, these pictures were lifted from an Indian model.
Maybe @collegegirl is actually said model, but the bios on each don't mesh.

I hope that @collegegirl sets us straight. We actually have several models on steemit.

Guys, this person is NOT a real person. The pictures in which she claimed that it was her, are pictures of indian model Ruhani Sharma. Thanks for the info @maxabit . This is horrible. Really @collegirl ? This is a community of real individuals with real lives. If you want to pretend to be someone you are not, Steemit is not the place. I sincerely hope you will take these pictures down and stop using this platform to benefit your lies.

BUSTED!

grrrrr why people are always cheating....

Thanks for supporting the action against spammers.

Just to let you know - my post and some others that called it out have been downvoted by @steempost. Could be duplicate accounts at play here so fight against spammers is always on. Please flag him off Steemit.

Here is a screenshot of his actions:

I am Big..Big..Big fan of Ruhani Sharma and I look like her so I keep her pic. Even in my fb I have uploaded her so many pics. You guys have problem to use it on steemit so I have removed them. So rude. Thank you so much for insulting me.

That's just fucking weird

Rude? Im sorry but what you are doing is a crime! You clearly wrote: ''This is me'' under the picture of Ruhani Sharma. And if you deleted the pictures its probably because you knew it was wrong and you felt guilty about it. You are responsible for your actions. Stop blaming people that are using this platform correctly. YOU are insulting the community.

We would like to see the real you. Or just let us know who you are in your writing.
But do not post someone else's photo and say this is you.
If you do look a lot like her, then get a professional photo shoot and post that here. It will probably win big.

If you really like Ruhani Sharma make some blog posts about her.
Lots of us here in the west do not know much about India's models or movies or anything.
They too will probably also do well here.

Introduce - YOURSELF

More of reveal yourself

lol - this made me laugh. Sometimes a simple comment goes a long way.

LOL FAKE!

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to Steemit and have fun!

You look gorgeous !

Welcome to family :)

@collegegirl welcome to steemit nisha and put your own pic you will go way far with real things and enjoy steeming and make money while doing it
follow me i'll gollow u back

Welcome to steemit and greeting from the USA people on steemit!!

I don't know what's worse, the fake collegegirl; and yes you are fake, just like the photos on your facebook page, loser; OR the morons who didn't read any of the warning posts and are saying nice things about her and up voting her.

FYI: I don't want no fakes following me...Ruhani Sharma might want to inform her security team that there is a crackpot on Steemit trying to pass her photos as being someone else. Loser L L L L L

Welcome to Steem @collegegirl I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to steem nation

glad to see you Collegegirl I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me !

Hi @collegegirl welcome to Steemit, have a nice time ahead.

youre damn sexy :* :D when will u visit pakistan ? :)

Welcome to Steemit.

Wow @ collegegirl! Nice Click ! I hope you enjoy here ! i will follow your account, please follow me

Welcome to Steemit @collegegirl!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

welcome to @steemit community... here are few tips in this link.... u can take benefit as like i...to grow ur earnings and network https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@rajag234/my-introduction-regarding-steemit-how-i-engaged-and-how-i-got-success-in-steemit

Welcome to Steemit. It is really good to have so many people joining Steemit. the future of Steemit is bright.

Even I joined just yesterday checkout my introduction post

Starting A New Journey With Steemit - #Introducingmyself

And Today I posted 1 st post

'New Internet' - Blockstack A Decentralized Internet Patform

Welcome to steemit @collegegirl. You will do great here

Thank you all for your lovely welcome. Who followed me, I will sure follow them.

Congratulations @collegegirl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Definitely worth an upvote and a resteem :]

Guys, this person is NOT a real person. The pictures in which she claimed that it was her, are pictures of indian model Ruhani Sharma. Thanks for the info @maxabit . This is horrible. Really @collegirl ? This is a community of real individuals with real lives. If you want to pretend to be someone you are not, Steemit is not the place. I sincerely hope you will take these pictures down and stop using this platform to benefit your lies.

Welcome to this amazing community @collegegirl
Great intro, I hope you will enjoy steemit. Wish you to have a great time on here. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as well at @pastorlea. Thank you and have a good one

welcome to steemit Nisha...happy steeming..!!!

Hi welcome nice to me you i am @djnoel :)

welcome to steemit

Welcome to steamit @college girl. wish you success for your future jorney here. Lets make teamwork. follow me @aclenx

lol hopefully you'll get flagged into oblivion

Welcome to Steem :) Have fun in this Unique place!

A new Steemian :-) hello @collegegirl I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hi @collegegirl welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

welcome to family nisha. all the best. m from delhi.

Welcome to steemit Nisha Patel
I hope you enjoi in thus community and alwsys sharing something good everytime
Succes for your dream
Greetings from indonesia
Thank you

Welcome. I follow you and upvote.Keep doing great job.

Welcome to steemit. Hope you'll enjoy here and share your experiences.I follow you.

Congratulations @collegegirl!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 4 with 53 comments

Bro, are you high?

hi welcome to steemit please follow me @jessca thanks

Hello @collegegirl, how are you. Welcome to Steemit. Hope you can get lots of friends here. We wait for your writing for us to read. Do not forget to follow & upvote me @dsatria.

Welcome to Steemit community,
Nice post and also followed you. I am very happy to share with you, Please visit my post https://steemit.com/food/@chantha/cambodian-pol-pot-regime-porridge-shows-again-in-2017.
Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings.

Hai nisha patel welcome to steemit

There are 2 pages
Pages