introduction of myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago

image

Hi. esteem
introduce my name Danar Ilmu Risky Putra. I used to call danar.
I come from aceh I was born in LHOKSEUMAWE, on 17 july 1998. I live in ujong blang, mosque hamlet. sub district of Banda Sakti district of North Aceh.
I graduated from SMK NEGERI 4 LHOKSEUMAWE majors, Light Vehicle Engineering in 2016-2017
now I work in a grouper fish farmer located in ujong blang from 2016 until now.
My hobbies are playing soccer, club ball that I like F.C BARCELONA.
and I have 3 brothers, 1 sister.
I really like them and love them I am often joking with my family.

eSteem

image

Sort:  

Nyan bengeh si prop euntek😁

Bah menan keudeh jih 😊

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by danarilmu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.