My little Lasting Impression (Hopefully)

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

  Hello everyone! My name is Zeshan Mughal. I'm 21 years old, from Pakistan. :) And since this is my verification post, I'd like to make the best out of it. But first of all, here's a rushed picture of myself. :D  

  By the looks of it, it is easy to conclude that photography is not my thing. lol. But I am trying to work it out, trust me.  


  I am an undergraduate of BS in Software Engineering. I am on my 2nd year and I realize that I didn't want to do it anymore. HAHA!Well anyway, I am a frustrated engineer. I am never able to finish anything because I always end up doing something else. And by the time I'm ready to work again, all of the ideas are gone.So I gave up..And now I spend most of my time on social media.But the thing I love most is movies. I started watching when I was 8 years old. And since then I've developed an unconditional passion for movies. (naughty) 

That's all...Thanx=>

                                                   

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to Steemit. Congratulations on finding this incredible platform. I wish you allthe luck in lige and on this platform.

tip! post

I'm also fraustate engineer

Welcome to Steem @design4you I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanx sir...hope to work together

Welcome here @Design4you! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me!

Hi @design4you welcome to Steemit, have a nice time ahead.

Welcome to steemit @design4you, I hope we can share the experience here And dont forget to follow and vote me again :)

Hi @design4you! @sneakgeekz is sending you 0.1 SBD tip and @tipU upvote :)

Check out the newest post from @sneakgeekz: Dji Mavic Pro Drone Beach Video Ogunquit Maine and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU quick guide | earn interest in @tipU profit

Welcome to family 😊

Congratulations @design4you! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A new Steemian :-) hello @design4you I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk