hello steemit friends , i am new to steemit

my name is dorathy bumsy ezenwoye i am from anambra in nigeria but i reside in new delhi india because of my medical issue. , my friends told me about steemit and on how i can earn money for my kidney transplant on steemit just buy posting good contents.

bumsy.jpg

i never believed such until my friend showed me screenshots of peoples earnings, i was very surprised and immediately i accessed the steemit website , i started to love the idea and the steemit community.

i am a 40 year old single mother of one that has being battling with kidney failure since 2010.
i had my first kidney transplant in 2011, but the kidney failed again in 2016 due to unavailability of immunosuppressant medicines.

IMG-20170730-WA0006.jpg

i am currently in a state of dilemma ,because i am at a risk of loosing my life ,my little boy always cries whenever i enter the dialysis room at apollo hospital in new delhi india, i do not want to loose my life so that i can keep taking care of my son`s education and welfare until he has come up of age.

i normally spend every penny i get on dialysis which i undergo 2 times a week, because of the delay in the second transplant which i am very scared of , i believe that this is life and anything can happen to anyone because we are mere humans.

i already have a friend from Nigeria that is willing to donate one of her kidneys to me , however, there’s no sufficient money to pay for the kidney transplant and her transportation to india . The hospital estimated cost of operation to be around 25,000 Euro to 50,000 Euro,which i have already started a gofundme fundraiser, the link is in my profile.

And i am also very scared because i do not have money to continue with the dialysis, my friend said i will earn money if only my post is Upvoted and Resteem, dear steemit friends i beg of you to please Upvote this post and Resteem so that i can have at least $400 for my next dialysis, until my gofundme goal is reached for my kidney transplant , i love you all

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love it here :)
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to Steemit. Get well soon.

Welcome to Steemit Dorathy!

Hello @dorathybumsy ! I'm glad to welcome you on SteemIt!
I follow to you and UpVote to you!
I wish you happiness!

Welcome to our community :D

Welcome to Steem @dorathybumsy I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks a lot

Welcome to the Steemit community, Dorathybumsy ! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me ...

Hi, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community! Nice post, Wish you much luck! (remember to follow me 😜 )

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Welcome to Steemit @dorathybumsy, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

thanks a lot

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! I will upvote and hoping you find a kidney soon!!! We are a great community, I am sure more people will help!!! . I am a Brazilian writer living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

thanks a lot

Hi Dorathy, nice to meet you.. Welcome to steemit..nice intro post... I hope that you will get your surgery spenditure soon to get well.... Follow me @onority

thanks onority

Congratulations @dorathybumsy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!