INTRODUCE MY SELF

in #introducemyself6 years ago

001.jpg

Hello, all!
Introduce me @elparsie, a new user in steemit. I've been playing steemit for 1 month, but have not made my self introduce yet. This is because I do not know the importance of introducing in steemit. In just a few days I found out, about the importance of a introduce that will give a lot of benefits to an account. After 3 weeks of playing steemit, I just learned that Introduce is very influential on the success and popularity of a steemit account.

I live in Lhokseumawe, Indonesia. I used to work as a freelance cameramen. Now I am more focused on becoming a writer, I have been studying the world of writing for 7 years. My interest in the writing world came after I came to know Arafat Nur, an Acehnese novelist who has succeeded in the literary world. From him I began to deepen my literary reading by borrowing translation novels. From him I also learned a lot about the science of literature.

02.jpg

Joining steemit is the most beautiful gift in my life, because in steemit I can spill my works in the form of articles, poems, short stories and other papers that may be beneficial for the advancement of human knowledge around the world. Also, in steemit I want to deepen my english.

Another reason is in steemit I can get a reward in the form of SBD. It is this reason that keeps me excited and motivated to always write in steemit. I have no doubt about my hard work in the writing world, because now I have gained steemit as a social world platform that gives me rewards commensurate with the works I produce.

I'm still new in steemit, so I really hope my stemians friends give me input and knowledge related to steemit.

Greetings I know I made: @good-karma, @damarth, @done, @bert0, @jerrybanfield, @lottobot, @louisthomas, @markperandin, @morkrock, @newenx, @oren730, @rismanrachman, @stephenkendal, @taskmaster4450, @themanualbot, @virus707, @jesta, @ botmarley, @flauwy @exyle @esteemapp, @dragosroua, @curie, @cryptoctopus, @crytomaker, @c1h, @biophil, @berniesanders, @adsactly, @khaleelkazi, @@@levycore, @aiqabrago, @abduhawab, @pinacle, @aiyijufridar, @arafatnur, @wiralhokseumawe

That is all and thank you

-----------------------------INDONESIA---------------------------------

Halo semua!
Perkenalkan saya @elparsie, pengguna baru di steemit. Saya sudah bermain steemit selama 1 bulan, tapi belum membuat introduce my self. Hal ini karena saya tidak mengetahui pentingnya introduce di steemit. Baru dalam beberapa hari ini saya mengetahuinya, tentang pentingnya sebuah introduce yang akan memberi banyak sekali manfaat pada sebuah akun. Setelah 3 minggu bermain steemit, saya baru mengetahui bahwa Introduce sangat berpengaruh pada keberhasilan dan kepopuleran sebuah akun steemit.

Saya tinggal di Lhokseumawe, Indonesia. Dulu saya bekerja sebagai cameramen lepas. Sekarang saya lebih memfokuskan diri untuk menjadi seorang penulis, saya sudah mendalami dunia menulis selama 7 tahun. Ketertarikan saya pada dunia menulis terjadi setelah saya mengenal Arafat Nur, penulis novel Aceh yang telah sukses di dunia sastra. Dari beliau saya mulai memperdalam bacaan sastra saya dengan meminjam novel-novel terjemahan. Dari beliau juga saya banyak belajar tentang ilmu sastra.

Bergabung dengan steemit adalah anugerah terindah dalam hidup saya, karena di steemit saya bisa menumpahkan karya-karya saya baik berupa artikel, puisi, cerpen dan karya tulis lainnya yang mungkin akan bermanfaat bagi kemajuan pengetahuan manusia di seluruh dunia. Selain itu,di steemit saya ingin memperdalam bahasa inggris saya.

Alasan lainya adalah di steemit saya bisa mendapatkan reward berupa SBD. Alasan inilah yang membuat saya selalu semangat dan termotivasi untuk selalu menulis di steemit. Saya tidak ragu lagi dengan kerja keras saya di dunia menulis, karena kini saya telah mendapatkan steemit sebagai platform dunia sosial yang memberikan saya reward yang sepadan dengan karya-karya yang saya hasilkan.

Saya masih baru di steemit, jadi saya sangat mengharapkan teman-teman stemians memberikan saya masukan dan pengetahuan yang berkenaan dengan steemit.
Salam saya kenal saya buat: @good-karma, @damarth, @done, @bert0, @jerrybanfield, @lottobot, @louisthomas, @markperandin, @morkrock, @newenx, @oren730, @rismanrachman, @stephenkendal, @taskmaster4450, @themanualbot, @virus707, @jesta, @ botmarley, @flauwy @exyle @esteemapp, @dragosroua, @curie, @cryptoctopus, @crytomaker, @c1h, @biophil, @berniesanders, @adsactly, @khaleelkazi, @@@levycore, @aiqabrago, @abduhawab, @pinacle, @aiyijufridar, @arafatnur, @wiralhokseumawe
Sekian dan terima kasih
Jayalah steemit.

Sort:  

Selamat datang @elparsie di steemit. Semoga sukses

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

THANK @williamgabriel for your attention...

Welcome! What type of topics do you write about? Any subjects you are more passionate about than others?

thank @marcmcd32 i like to write poertry, articel, short story...

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for sharing.

thanks @lopezdacruz nice to see you. i hope we can joining to friend

Loading...

Welcome @elparsie and enjoy in steemit. Good luck

wellcome @elparsie nice to see joining in steemit. i hope you succes in steemit.

Greetings and welcome to the Steemit Community!

@elparsie, feel free to check out the @MinnowSupport Project, a community of over 12,000 Steemians on Discord Chat where you can chat, learn, and network with other members of the community!

Great introduce @elparsie wellcome to steemit

thank @ma1neevent for information

Selamat bergabung di steemit @elparsie semoga sukses.
Photo yang sangat bagus

Introduce yang Bagus @elparsie saya sangat menyukainya

Congratulations @elparsie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit and glad to see you :)
I have already follow you. Hope that you enjoy the Steemit

Welcome mate,

Hello! Welcome to Steemit

intro yang bagus @elparsie....