Hello amazing People of Steemit!

My name is Evelyn , I'm from a beautiful island in Texas along the Gulf of Mexico . My habits are makeup , music and reading. I am 24 years old. I graduated from college 2 years ago , Since then I'm been focusing on myself and what I want to do with my future.

Here is a picture of MEEE!IMG_1027.JPG

Here is a picture of where I live : IMG_1035.PNG

THINGS THAT YOU SHOULD KNOW ABOUT ME :

  1. Obviously, I absolutely love the beach . Sometimes people that live near the beach don't really take advantage of the beautiful creation of God and take it for granted , but in my case I love spending my afternoon near the beach looking at the sunset and meditating.

  2. I enjoy eating .. yes I love food and making it .. I Have a book filled with Mexican receipts my favorite thing to make is Pasta !! Here is a picture IMG_0983.JPG

  3. I'm so passionate about makeup and yes I know what you thinking "makeup" such a girly thing , but to me Makeup is like art . You need patience , creativity and passion . Doing makeup it takes practice the right kind of brushes and techniques. Every time I do my makeup I feel like I had transform my self in to a beautiful swan ... and yes makeup is so expensive specially if your favorites store is Sephora!
    MORE ABOUT MYSELF :
    Like I said, I love music and I enjoy dancing. Lately, I been thinking about creating a dance group with my friends this idea should be fun plus dancing is a good exercise ; since I want to loose a little bit of weight but that's a whole different topic. I decided to create this blog because I want people to be to know me , also I want to express myself and my ideas without people judging me and I hope we can all learn from each other . I'm so excited to be part of steemit !!!

Thank you for taking the time to read .Be well! I am so excited to be a part of this community and to CREATE with you all!

Sort:  

Thanks to steem it for giving me pleasure to meet one of the beautiful lady i had ever seen Evelyn
Following you & Follow me too....Beautiful lady

Welcome. Makeup is definitely an art. I work around a lot of stylists and they amaze me every day with what they can accomplish.

Welcome Evelyn! Is that beach next to a pier? I was in a place in Texas that was very similar !

What a beautiful introduction! Looking forward to read all your posts!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will add valuable stuff to the community.

Welcome to Steemit, @evelyngarcia. Your pasta dish looks scrumptous! What all did you put in your pasta???

Is a really simple receipt..I be making a post about it !!

Welcome to Steem @evelyngarcia I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit, @evelyngarcia!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Welcome!!! Have fun!!

Welcome to steemit lil ho ho 😍

Is a really simple receipt ..I be making a post about it !!

Ok, I just really want to know more about that pasta.

Hello pretty lady. Welcome to the team!

STEEEEEMITTTTT

Welcome to steemit.