I made it to the promise land

in #introducemyself3 years ago

Hey guys ,
I been on Hive for a few days now and I love the community. I was confused as to what Hive was all about until I read the docs and just went for it.
y'all can call me Expire0 , I love programming in Python and playing with Linux servers. Understanding blockchains and crypto is new to me. I'll be the first to tell you, I'm game for the challenge. I hope to meet some new great people on here . Feel free to follow me as a travel down the rabbit hole to learn more about the blockchain and how to program smart contracts.

If you haven't read my post where I talk about the book I just purchase . Check it out My journey here.

I could type so much about myself but I wont bore you guys. Thanks

Sort:  

Welcome expire0!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more